Music, Texts & Praying at home

Image result for st romanos the melodist icon

SERVICES THIS WEEK
 
SUNDAY 25th SEPTEMBER 2022
Fifteenth Sunday after Pentecost
Repose of the Venerable Sergius, Abbot and Wonderworker of Radonezh
 
 
If you are unable to attend church (e.g. because of illness, work commitments, or caring responsibilities) you may wish to use the Reader’s Typika with the Hymns and Readings for Sunday 25th September 2022 as part of your daily prayers.

DAILY SERVICES
 
Texts of daily services in English and Greek may be found here (link to external site)

DAILY PRAYERS
 
Texts of daily prayers in English may be found here (link to external site)

OTHER SERVICES TO PRAY AT HOME
 
 

 

29 thoughts on “Music, Texts & Praying at home

  1. Pingback: Praying together during the Coronavirus pandemic | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  2. Pingback: Wednesday 25th March: The Annunciation to Our Most Holy Lady, the Theotokos and Ever-Virgin Mary | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  3. Pingback: Prayers on Sunday 29th March | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  4. Pingback: Prayers on Sunday 5th April | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  5. Pingback: Service for 12th April: Palm Sunday | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  6. Pingback: Services for Holy Week and Pascha | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  7. Pingback: Service for Sunday 26th April: Saint Thomas Sunday | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  8. Pingback: Services for Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd May | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  9. Pingback: Services for Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th May | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  10. Pingback: Services for Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th May | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  11. Pingback: Services for Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th May | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  12. Pingback: Services for Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th June | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  13. Pingback: Services for Saturday 30th May and Sunday 31st May | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  14. Pingback: Services for Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th June | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  15. Pingback: Services for Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st June | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  16. Pingback: Church open for prayer & Services for this weekend | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  17. Pingback: Church to open for worship on Sunday 12th July | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  18. Pingback: Services on Sunday 19th July: Live streaming of services | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  19. Pingback: Services on Sunday 2nd August: Live streaming of services | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  20. Pingback: Services on Sunday 9th August | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  21. Pingback: Feast of the Dormition & Services on Sunday 16th August | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  22. Pingback: Services on Sunday 30th August | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  23. Pingback: Services on Sunday 6th September | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  24. Pingback: Services on Sunday 13th September | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  25. Pingback: Services on Sunday 20th September | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  26. Pingback: Services for Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th September | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  27. Pingback: Services for Saturday 3rd & Sunday 4th October | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  28. Pingback: Services for Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th October | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

  29. Pingback: Services for Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th October | Orthodox Community of the Ascension and St Chad, Rugby

Comments are closed.